Magento: Enterprise Solution Standard

Since 2008, we are working together with our customers and Magento to realize modern, strong and future-proof e-commerce solutions. Sitewards is Magento Enterprise Solution Partner for consultation, creation, implementation, customization and operations for international e-commerce solutions.

Certified Experts

Our developing team consists of Magento- and Zend-certified developers. Our project managers and consultants are entrepreneur-minded and skilled Scrum Alliance certified Product Owners as well as Scrum Masters.

Magento 2 Partner

As a trained solution partner, Sitewards is one of the first certified Magento 2 agencies in Germany. Based on a new architecture, Magento 2 offers a significant increase in performance, flexibility and scalability for the realization of complex e-commerce projects.

Product Configurator

Product configurators outline an innovative concept for product presentations on the web and furthermore, a design tool for the user. Configurators know product components and possible combinations. Thus, they enable to "playfully" explore the wide variety of product options. Furthermore, configuratiors ultimately cause an increase in the conversion rates in the purchase process. Whether simple or photo-realistic combined with 3D logo rendering - we find the right solution for you and your business.

Magento-Audit

Check the quality of your Magento system by our certified Magento developers. A detailed report provides information about the updateability, security, performance and disfunctions of your web shop. And you will also find out whether your platform is in line with industry standards and best practices.

Magento Performance Review

We analyze your implemented Magento installation, identify security gaps and performance problems, and we ensure that they will be professonally fixed. Our goal: optimal performance for a superb customer experience.

Contact

Sitewards' Magento extensions for enterprise solutions

Magento: Enterprise Solution Standard

Wir arbeiten seit 2008 gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Magento an der Realisierung zeitgemäßer, stabiler und zukunftssicherer E-Commerce-Lösungen. Sitewards ist Magento Enterprise Solution Partner für Beratung, Kreation, Implementierung, Individualisierung und Betrieb von internationalen E-Commerce Lösungen.

Zertifizierte Experten

Unser Entwicklungsteam besteht aus Magento- und Zend-zertifizierten Entwicklern. Unsere Projektleiter und Berater denken unternehmerisch und sind von der Scrum Alliance zertifizierte Product Owner und Scrum Master.

Magento 2 Partner

Als Trained Solution Partner gehört Sitewards zu den ersten zertifzierten Magento 2 Agenturen. Basierend auf einer neuen Architektur bietet Magento 2 eine deutliche Steigerung der Performance, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit für die Realisierung komplexer E-Commerce-Projekte.

Produktkonfigurator

Produktkonfiguratoren stellen ein innovatives Konzept zur Produktdarstellung im Web und ein vielseitiges Gestaltungswerkzeug für den Nutzer dar. Konfiguratoren kennen Produktkomponenten und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und ermöglichen dem Benutzer ein „spielerisches“ Erkunden der Variantenvielfalt und letztlich eine Erhöhung der Konversionsraten im Kaufprozess. Ob einfach oder fotorealistisch mit 3D-Logo-Rendering - wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung.

Magento-Audit

Lassen Sie die Qualität Ihres Magento-Systems von zertifizierten Magento-Entwicklern prüfen. In einem detaillierten Bericht erhalten Sie Informationen über Updatefähigkeit, Sicherheit, Performance und Fehlfunktionen Ihres Webshops. Außerdem erfahren Sie, inwieweit sauber entwickelt und dokumentiert wurde und inwiefern die Magento Coding Standards eingehalten wurden.

Magento Performance Review

Wir analysieren Ihre bestehende Magento-Installation, identifizieren Sicherheitslücken und/oder Performance-Probleme und sorgen dafür, dass diese behoben werden. Unser Ziel: optimale Performance für ein Top-Kundenerlebnis.

Kontakt

Sitewards' Magento-Extensions für Enterprise-Lösungen